Book Giveaway and Sale

Mystical Mystery Bundle

After winning a BRAG Medallion for When the Clocks Stopped, I met up with two other BRAG Medallion Honourees – American Amber Foxx and Australian Virginia King.

We all write a mystery series with a touch of the mystical and a strong young female protagonist.  We hit it off as a trio – calling ourselves the Mystical Mystery Sisters – and decided to discount our ebooks and offer one lucky winner the first paperback in each series.

Enter to win paperback copies of all three books

Read about each series below.  When you click to enter the raffle, you’ll be invited to receive updates on any, all or none of the mystery series.

Enter the raffle

Buy each ebook for US$1.99 (adjusted for other currencies)

See the retail links below under each book description.  Why not gift a book to a friend? (From the US Amazon store.) Discounts available until April 30.

  The First Lie – Virginia King 

Selkie Moon Mystery Series, Book One

Selkie Moon is a woman on the run. In a mad dash for freedom she’s escaped her life in Sydney to start over again in Hawaii. But her refuge begins to unravel and she’s running from something else entirely. A voice in a dream says: Someone is trying to kill you. Not that she’s psychic, no way. But the threats escalate until Selkie is locked in a game of cat and mouse with a mysterious stalker.  Entangled in Celtic and Hawaiian mythologies, the events become so bizarre and terrifying that her instinct is to keep running.  But is she running from her past?  Or her future?

The Selkie Moon Mystery Series

As a seminar presenter, Selkie travels all over the world to uncover secrets tangled up in local mythology.

Visit website

Buy the ebook for US $1.99:  US Amazon Store   UK Amazon Store   AUS Amazon Store

   The Calling – Amber Foxx

The first Mae Martin Psychic Mystery

Obeying her mother’s warning, Mae Martin-Ridley has spent years hiding her gift of “the sight.” When concern for a missing hunter compels her to use it again, her peaceful life in a small Southern town begins to fall apart. New friends push her to explore her unusual talents, but as she does, she discovers the shadow side of her visions – access to secrets she could regret uncovering.

Gift or curse? When an extraordinary ability intrudes on an ordinary life, nothing can be the same again.

The Mae Martin Series

No murder, just mystery. Every life hides a secret, and love is the deepest mystery of all.

Visit website & buy the ebook for US $1.99

   When the Clocks Stopped – Marion Eaton

The Mysterious Marsh Series, Book One

When lawyer Hazel Dawkins decides to write some wills while she waits for the birth of her first child, she unwittingly triggers dramatic consequences. Mysteriously, she encounters Annie, a woman whose tempestuous life took place more than two centuries earlier when Romney Marsh was a violent place, dominated by smugglers. Soon that past collides with the present, and Hazel finds herself pitted against an evil that has stalked the marsh for centuries.  As her destiny intertwines with Annie’s in the shifting time-scape, Hazel confronts a terrifying challenge that parallels history – and could even change it. If she survives.

The Mysterious Marsh Series

Mystery thrillers with a supernatural twist.

Visit website

Buy the ebook for US $1.99

Enter to win paperback copies of all three books

The raffle runs from April 21 – April 26.

When you click on the Rafflecopter link you’ll be invited to choose which series you would like to learn more about. This will enter you in the raffle. To get an additional entry, tweet the give-away (optional).

Enter now

The winner will be announced on April 27. Good luck!