–  by award winning author –


The Mysterious Marsh Series

Thriller lovers, look no further! Here you’ll find suspense and mystery spiced with history and the supernatural.

The Faraway Lands Series

Simply enchanting novels based on the author’s childhood reminiscences.”

An Anthology of Poetry

“I Kiss Cold Glass is a timeless treasure: unputdownable and unforgettable.”

A Book of Meditations

“A beautifully accessible explanation of the quantum nature of our existence.”

Marion L Eaton, Author

After two careers, time to write!



For my Holistic Site

Complementary Health Practitioner and Reiki Master Teacher